Term Dates

Home / Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term begins

Monday 2nd of September 2019 – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 3rd Sept – School begins for children
Half Term  Monday 21st Oct to  Friday 1st November (2 weeks)
End of Term: Friday 20th December  2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th of January – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 7thJanuary – School begins for children
Half Term: Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb
End of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 21stApril – School begins for children
Half Term
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
End of Term: Friday 17th July 2020

PLEASE NOTE THAT SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON BANK HOLIDAYS AND ALSO FOR MAJOR ISKCON FESTIVALS SUCH AS GAURA PURNIMA and NARASIMHADEVA’S APPEARANCE DAY