Home / Governors

The Governing Body of Bhaktivedanta Manor Primary School consists of a diverse and dedicated group of people from both professional and non professional backgrounds.  It is made up of a combination of appointed and elected governors including parents, teaching and non teaching representatives.

Chair of Board of Governors
Kapila Monet

Vice Chair of Governors
Diptesh Patel

Parent Governor
Dorota Somerville

Ramesh Kapadia
Nilesh Vadhwana
Kana Butkovic (Chair of Finance and Premises Sub-Committee)
Vijay Persaud (Vice Chair Curriculum and Standards Sub-Committee)
Kartik Khandwala
Wendy Harrison
Sudeep Gupta

School Staff:
Shelpa Patel  (Primary School Headteacher)
Joyce Thomas  (Pre School Headteacher)
Marri Soto

Clerk to the Governors:
Shanker Punn

The governors can be contacted via the school office using the correspondence address:
Bhaktivedanta Manor Primary School
Hartspring Cottage
Elton Way, Watford, Hertfordshire
WD25 8HB